Welcome, my darlings.

You have arrived at the official online source for everything about Anne Stuart and her work. Here you’ll find a wealth of information to help you find out about her latest new releases, the reissues of her earlier titles and keep you up to date on all the latest happenings.

Featured New Release

The Absolutely, Positively Worst Man in England, Scotland and Wales

Kit Adderley is the worst man in England, a bored libertine who’ll do anything to entertain himself, including kidnapping the strong-minded, freckled dab of a girl promised to his partner in crime. 

Bryony Marton is trapped in a quiet life and looking for escape, when her awful fiancé’s best friend inadvertently offers it. Everything would be fine if he hadn’t kidnapped her pretty young cousin as well. And now there’s a handsome young Bow Street Runner chasing them …

The Absolutely, Positively Worst Man in England, Scotland and Wales

Series Highlight: Scandal at the House of Russell

The historical romance saga is now complete!

Three sisters are searching for the man who murdered their father and stole the family fortune, and to do so they go into service. The sisters are inventive and determined, the heroes are just the right amount of bad boy, and the villain is evil indeed.

Updated Classic Novels

Check out these beloved Anne Stuart novels, recently updated and now available as ebooks.


When the Stars Fall Down

This contemporary romance, previously titled, Banish Misfortune, has been unavailable since 1985.


Bewitching Hour

This classic novel has just been recently been released as an ebook with a gorgeous new cover.


One More Valentine

This paranormal romance was recently released as ebook for the first time ever.