Scandal at the House of Russell

Three sisters are searching for the man who murdered their father and stole the family fortune, and to do so they go into service. The sisters are inventive and determined, the heroes are just the right amount of bad boy, and the villain is evil indeed.

Ice Series

Titles include: Black Ice, Cold As Ice, Ice Blue, Ice Storm, Fire and Ice, On Thin Ice

The House of Rohan

Titles include: The Wicked House Of Rohan, Ruthless, Reckless, Breathless, Shameless

The Fallen

Anne Stuart writing under the pseudonym Kristina Douglas. The Fallen introduces a realm of fallen angels and ruthless demons, where an eternal rebellion is brewing and one unsuspecting woman can change the fate of the Fallen forever.

Titles include: Raziel, Demon, Warrior, Rebel